Meet Our Team

At ARC Training, our team is your team. Whether you are an individual student or business, studying face-to-face or online in our digital classrooms, our team members are focused on giving you the support you need to achieve success.

Our Leadership team are driven, experienced, and passionate industry professionals who have all benefited from vocational education and training engagement throughout their careers. They understand the life changing value of accessible, flexible, and high-quality further education, and that’s why they’re committed to supporting your success. Have a look around, browse our employee directory below and put a face to the name.

Our Executives

Cameron Ryan

Chief Executive Officer
Email: Cameron.Ryan@arcgroup.com.au

Diala Semaan

National People & Culture Manager
Email: Diala.Semaan@arcgroup.com.au

Dave Kopycinski

Registered Training Organisation Manager
Email: David.Kopycinski@arcgroup.com.au

James Eskander

Head of Growth and Acquisition
Email: James.Eskander@arcgroup.com.au

James Kim

Partnership Executive & Head of International Business
Email: James.Kim@arcgroup.com.au

Our Management Team

Ashley Hosking

Senior Program Coordinator
Email: Ashley.Hosking@arcgroup.com.au

Casey Crook

Sales Support Manager
Email: Casey.Crook@arcgroup.com.au

Faizal Ismail

Senior Training Administrator
Email: Faizal.Ismail@arcgroup.com.au

Ian Maxwell

Training Manager – Client Services
Email: Ian.Maxwell@arcgroup.com.au

Jacqueline Pirrone

Trainer and Assessor Manager
Email: Jacqueline.Pirrone@arcgroup.com.au

Kate McKay

Senior Sales Coordinator
Email: Kate.Mckay@arcgroup.com.au

Maria Mercado

Compliance Manager
Email: Maria.Mercado@arcgroup.com.au

Interested in becoming part of our team?